Kunming Medical University

Kunming Medical University has 18 schools, offering 32 Bachelor’s programs. There are 10 National First-class Programs, 4 National Characteristic Programs, 1 National Laboratory Teaching Demonstration Center, 1 National Clinical Teaching and Training Demonstration Center, 5 National First-Class Courses, 3 National Course Projects, 6 Provincial First-class Disciplines, 2 Provincial Key Construction Disciplines, 6 Provincial First-class Programs, 35 Provincial First-class Courses, 6 Provincial Teaching Team. The four programs, Stomatology, Pharmaceutical Sciences, Clinical Medicine, Nursing have successively attained their related professional certifications set by Ministry of Education. Moreover, Rehabilitation and Physical Medicine, Rehabilitation and Occupational Therapy, Prosthetic and Orthotic Engineering have received international certificates. The university now has 5 doctorate disciplines, 2 sub doctorate disciplines, 8 master’s disciplines and 6 sub master’s disciplines. 3 post-doctor research stations in Clinical Medicine, Basic Medicine and Pharmaceutics have been established. So far, Clinical Medicine, Pharmacology and Toxicology, Neuroscience and Behavior have reached 1% of ESI.

Copyright (c) 2007-2022 Kunming Medical University. ICP: 0023e94238